Skip to main content
You are currently impersonating the user:
().

Convergence's Design Funding Windows: Everything you need to know to apply by February

Zoom
Register

Convergence's Design Funding program supports the design and launch of new blended finance solutions that aim to catalyze private investment in developing countries and towards the Sustainable Development Goals. Convergence is currently accepting applications for both of its Design Funding windows, the Asia Natural Capital Window and the Indo-Pacific Window.

To help applicants submit their strongest proposals, we are hosting two webinars on January 13th (9pm EST / 10am SGT & HKT for those in Asia-Pacific) and January 26th (9am EST / 3pm CET for those in Europe and the Americas), to offer insights on our Design Funding program and Convergence's selection process. Current grantees will also share their application experience and answer any questions related to their design funding journey.

Register for the webinar today!

  • Get your Design Funding questions answered

  • Get insight into our decision making process

  • And, get advice on how to submit a successful application

Applications for both windows are accepted on a rolling basis. The next submission deadlines for the windows are February 11 and February 18 for the Asia Natural Capital Window and Indo-Pacific Window, respectively.

RSVP here for the January 26th webinar (9am EST / 3pm CET).

You must register to gain access to the Zoom link.

Date And Time

Tuesday, January 26th, 2021
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM (GMT+00:00)


Location

Zoom